Skip to main content

Editing & Deleting a Course

Deleting a Course

Delete a Course
You can delete a Course from the
 Courses tab on the top menu. To delete a course, follow these steps:   

1. Click on the SEE ALL  link on the lower right of the dropdown.     

2. Go to the little GEAR icon on the right side of the course, just under the "add section" and "pencil icon
9495554 orig

 
 
3. Click on the GEAR

4. Choose DELETE 

5. It will ask if you are sure if you want to delete the course. - Click Yes

NOTE: By clicking YES, it will 1st inactivate your course. If you want to complete delete the course you will then need to delete it from the inactive area by clicking on the GEAR and choosing DELETE